SHOP BY BRAND
RECENTLY VIEWED

Franke SPARE PLUG for Basket Strainer Waste (New Style)

Franke SPARE PLUG for Basket Strainer Waste (New Style)
  Zoom
  (18 Reviews)
Our Price:  £17.97(Inc. 20% VAT)
+

Brand:  Franke

Availability:  

  

In Stock - Ready at Warehouse.
Payment not taken until dispatch.


Genuine Franke Product

Replacement plug for sinks manufactured AFTER September 2008.

** PLUG ONLY **

The diameter is 83mm.  The length of the stem is 37mm from the outer part of the seal.

Franke FUN - AH304386 or 133.0049.669 Brushed Silk Steel Finish, embossed with Franke logo.



Replacement plug for sinks manufactured AFTER September 2008.

** STRAINER PLUG ONLY **

The diameter is 83mm.  The length of the stem is 37mm from the outer part of the seal.

Franke FUN - AH304386 or 133.0049.669 Brushed Silk Steel Finish, embossed with Franke logo.

 

ALSO AVAILABLE ==>> Franke 'New Style' Semi-Integrated Basket Strainer Kit (No Overflow)

Average Rating (18 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Excellent service. Delivered promptly and item exactly as described.
Monday, 9 October 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Just what wanted and arrived really quickly....thanks
Saturday, 7 October 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
As described, quick despatch.
Thursday, 7 September 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Good product, price, plus swift delivery.
Monday, 31 July 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Thursday, 13 July 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Item as described, with thanks
Thursday, 22 June 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Just as described thanks great item thank you... Spot on thank you
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Thank you for fast delivery of a well packaged item
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  | 

 


Rating:  
Excellent. Many thanks. Genuine item.
Saturday, 15 October 2016  | 

 


Rating:  
Good product, speedy delivery.
Tuesday, 26 July 2016  | 

 


Read all 18 customer reviews...